Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Regional Rebuild Campaign

This year, we are targeting our Community Investment Tax Credit Program and 2020 Annual Appeal on a Regional Rebuild Campaign. As we continue to help the region recover from
COVID-19, NewVue has focused on helping small businesses reopen and launching an eviction prevention program so tenants can stay in their apartments and homeowners will not lose their home to foreclosure. We remain committed to our long-term goals of assisting homebuyers and small businesses, developing regional leaders through our community stewards training program as well as building safe affordable housing.

In many ways, the work before us is more challenging than ever. Can you support the critical services necessary for the rebuilding of our region?

Through the Community Investment Tax Credit Program, you can support our work and receive 50% of your gift back as a tax credit if your gift is $1,000 or greater. Learn more about our Community Tax Credit Program.

To give now, through the CITC, click here:


Phaedra Bell and Dan Dohan
Berkshire Bank
Enterprise Bank
Greater Worcester Community Foundation
Hackett Feinberg, P.C.
Michael Martin
North Central Community Foundation
Rollstone Bank and Trust
Wingate Companies
Workers Credit Union

Gifts of all sizes are needed to make the work before us possible. If you are able to support our work though our Annual Appeal, give with the confidence that your contribution makes a huge difference for those we serve.

To give now, through the Annual Appeal, click here:

Timothy and Kelsey Johnson

Susan and Kevin O’Brien