Print Friendly, PDF & Email

 

Staff Members

 


Ray Belanger
Director of Small Business
978-342-9561 Ext 112
978-400-0169
rbelanger@nvcomm.org

 

Flor M. Cintrón
Office Manager
978-342-9561 Ext 121
978-400-0173
fcintron@nvcomm.org

 

Steve Cook
Director of Housing Development
978-342-9561 Ext 113
978-400-0163
scook@nvcomm.org

 

Marc Dohan
Executive Director
978-342-9561 Ext 119
978-400-0160
mdohan@nvcomm.org

 

Shannon Erb
Lead Coordinator/Housing Counselor
978-342-9561 Ext 120
978-400-0170
serb@nvcomm.org

 

Meredith Geraghty
Director of Community Organizing
978-342-9561 Ext. 120
978-400-0162
mgeraghty@nvcomm.org

 

Lisa D.S. Gonzalez
Resource Development Director
978-342-9561 Ext 129
978-400-0171
lgonzalez@nvcomm.org

 

Jacqueline Mastrangelo
Small Business Developer
978-342-9561 Ext 124
978-288-0081
jmastrangelo@nvcomm.org

Madeline Mendoza
Housing Services Program Developer
978-342-9561 Ext 125
978-400-0166
mmendoza@nvcomm.org

 

Laurel Miller
Evaluation & Compliance
978-342-9561 Ext 117
978-400-0165
lmiller@nvcomm.org

 

Anne Mola
Chief Financial & Operating Officer
978-342-9561 Ext 115
978-400-0168
amola@nvcomm.org

 

Brenda Piccard-Muniz
Residents’ Services Coordinator
978-342-9561 Ext 111
978-400-0167
bpm@nvcomm.org

 

Francisco Ramos
Community Organizer
978-345-9561 Ext 110
978-288-0166
framos@nvcomm.org

 

Crystal Sirois
Front Desk Administrator
978-342-9561 Ext 110
978-342-9561
csirois@nvcomm.org

 

Milagros Whitfield
Front Desk Administrator
978-342-9561 Ext 110
978-342-9561
mwhitfield@nvcomm.org

 

Wingate Companies
Wingate Property Management Offices
978-342-9561 Ext 303/304
978-400-0164